Members of the Technical Committee

A Committee called the “Technical Committee for the Implementation of the Security Council Resolution No. 1267 (1999) and Other Relevant Resolutions “ shall be formed under the chairmanship of the Legal department director or these of the same level on the Ministry of foreign Affairs and membership of the Legal Departments’ Directors or those of the same level in each of the:-

  1. Anti Money Laundering & Counter Terrorist Financing Unit / Deputy Chairman

  2. Ministry of Interior

  3. Ministry of Justice

  4. General Intelligence Department

  5. Public Security Directorate

  6. Central Bank of Jordan

  7. Land & Survey Department

  8. Jordan Customs

  9. Companies Control Department

General Overview
Technical Committee
Security Council Resolutions
Related Links
Contact Us